Kikkoman - Tamari Soy Sauce - Gluten Free 250ml


£2.74 £2.95

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Enjoy our special Tamari soy sauce despite coeliac disease

Gluten is found in most kinds of cereals, including the wheat that we use to make our naturally brewed soy sauces. But there’s good news for soy sauce fans with a gluten intolerance because our range also includes naturally brewed Tamari gluten-free soy sauce. Like our classic sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and it is no less versatile and delicious than the original.

One sauce for all

The naturally brewed Tamari gluten-free soy sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our naturally brewed soy sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.

Watch out!

Our Tamari gluten-free soy sauce is now being manufactured according to the new recipe and is no longer just gluten-free, it is also halal. People of Muslim belief can use our sauce without hesitation. However, there will still be some bottles with the former recipe on supermarket shelves. If you specifically need the halal version, please make sure you read the list of ingredients and look for the certified Halal symbol on the label.